BC-CAR--NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Schedule,0423

NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Schedule

By The Associated Press

Sunday, Feb. 10 — x-Advance Auto Parts Clash (Jimmie Johnson)

Thursday, Feb. 14 — x-Duel 1 at Daytona (Kevin Harvick)

Thursday, Feb. 14 — x—Duel 2 at Daytona (Joey Logano)

Sunday, Feb. 17 — Daytona 500 (Denny Hamlin)

Sunday, Feb. 24 — Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 (Brad Keselowski)

Sunday, March 3 — Pennzoil 400 (Joey Logano)

Sunday, March 10 — TicketGuardian 500 (Kyle Busch)

Sunday, March 17 — Auto Club 400 (Kyle Busch)

Sunday, March 24 — STP 500 (Brad Keselowski)

Sunday, March 31 — O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 (Denny Hamlin)

Sunday, April 7 — Food City 500 (Kyle Busch)

Saturday, April 13 — Toyota Owners 400 (Martin Truex Jr.)

Sunday, April 28 — Geico 500 (Chase Elliott)

Monday, May 6 — Gander RV 400 (Martin Truex Jr.)

Saturday, May 11 — Digital Ally 400 (Brad Keselowski)

Saturday, May 18 — x-Monster Energy Open (Kyle Larson)

Saturday, May 18 — x-Monster Energy All-Star Race (Kyle Larson)

Sunday, May 26 — Coca-Cola 600 (Martin Truex Jr.)

Sunday, June 2 — Pocono 400 (Kyle Busch)

Monday, June 10 — FireKeepers Casino 400 (Joey Logano)

Sunday, June 23 — Toyota/Save Mart 350, Sonoma, Calif.

Sunday, June 30 — Camping World 400, Joliet, Ill.

Saturday, July 6 — Coke Zero Sugar 400, Daytona Beach, Fla.

Saturday, July 13 — Quaker State 400, Sparta, Ky.

Sunday, July 21 — Foxwoods Resort Casino 301, Loudon, N.H.

Sunday, July 28 — Gander RV 400, Long Pond, Pa.

Sunday, Aug. 4 — Go Bowling at The Glen, Watkins Glen, N.Y.

Sunday, Aug. 11 — Consumers Energy 400, Brooklyn, Mich.

Saturday, Aug. 17 — Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race, Bristol, Tenn.

Sunday, Sept. 1 — Bogangles' Southern 500, Darlington, S.C.

Sunday, Sept. 8 — Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard, Indianapolis

Sunday, Sept. 15 — South Point 400, Las Vegas

Saturday, Sept. 21 — Federated Auto Parts 400, Richmond, Va.

Sunday, Sept. 29 — Bank of American ROVAL 400, Concord, N.C.

Sunday, Oct. 6 — MENCS race, Dover, Del.

Sunday, Oct. 13 — 1000Bulbs.com 500, Talladega, Ala.

Sunday, Oct. 20 — Hollywood Casino 400, Kansas City, Kan.

Sunday, Oct. 27 — First Data 500, Martinsville, Va.

Sunday, Nov. 3 — AAA Texas 500, Fort Worth, Texas

Sunday, Nov. 10 — MENCS race, Avondale, Ariz.

Sunday, Nov. 17 — Ford EcoBoost 400, Homestead, Fla.

x-non-points race

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.