You are the owner of this page.

Employee Directory

Administration

Rob Mitchell

General Manager

rob.mitchell@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3028

802-747-6121 x2223



Advertising


Tim Duguay

Sales Manager

tim.duguay@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3038

802-747-6121 Ext 2239


Jeff Buckman

Multimedia Sales Representative

jeff.buckman@rutlandherald.com

802-477-3015

802-747-6121 Ext 2203


Danielle Goldsmith

Assistant Sales Rep & Preprint Coordinator

danielle.goldsmith@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2251


Lori Pinsonault

Multimedia Sales Representative

lori.pinsonault@rutlandherald.com

802-776-4351

 



Customer Sales & Service


Amanda Gardner

Customer Service Representative

amanda.gardner@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2318


Rachel Hier

Customer Service & Billing

rachel.hier@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2137


 

Barb Lake

Customer Service Representative

barb.lake@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2140


Rick Root

Classifieds Representative & Telemarketing

Obituaries

rick.root@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2238


Chris Smyrski

Distribution & Facility Support

chris.smyrski@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2230

 



Newsroom


Rich Alcott

Copy Editor

rich.alcott@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2316


Samantha Britt

Community News & Obituaries Clerk

samantha.britt@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2215


Katelyn Barcellos

Reporter - Western Rutland County & Education 

katelyn.barcellos@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2226


Gordon Dritschilo

Reporter - Rutland City 

gordon.dritschilo@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2327


Bob Fredette

Sports Editor

bob.fredette@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2210


Tom Haley

Sports Reporter

tom.haley@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2209


Gareth Henderson

News Editor

gareth.henderson@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2219


Robert Layman

Photographer

robert.layman@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2233


Jim Lowe

Arts Editor

jim.lowe@timesargus.com

802-479-0191 Ext 1154


Patrick McArdle

Reporter (Cops & Courts)

patrick.mcardle@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2212


George Nostrand

Calendar Wizard

george.nostrand@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2234


Cameron Paquette

Copy Editor

cameron.paquette@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2142


Sue Thomas

Proofreader & Copy Editor

sue.thomas@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2263


Brian Waterman

Sports Clerk

802-747-6121 Ext 2140


Keith Whitcomb

Reporter - Route 7 corridor

keith.whitcomb@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2109

 



Creative Services


Kristen Boudreau

Graphic Design Coordinator

kristen.boudreau@rutlandherald.com

Phone: 802-747-6121 Ext 2121


Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2264


Nicholas Gillam

Paginator

nicholas.gillam@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2127


Fran Grabowski

Production Designer

fran.grabowski@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2281


Jim Haley

Production Designer

jim.haley@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2278


Julie Dziubek-Monaco

Paginator

julie.monaco@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2207


Michael Woods

Paginator

michael.woods@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2249

 



Business Office


Lorrie Amerio-Maniery

Accounts Receivable & Billing

lorrie.amerio@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2248

 



Technology


Rob McConnell

IT Services

rob.mcconnell@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2246