Employee Directory



Administration


Ed Coats

Publisher

ed.coats@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3028

802-747-6121 Ext 2223


Steven Pappas

Executive Editor

steven.pappas@rutlandherald.com

802-477-4008

802-747-6121 Ext 1151


Tim Duguay

Genearal Sales Manager

tim.duguay@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3038

802-747-6121 Ext 2239


Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2264


Melody Hudson

Customer Service Manager

melody.hudson@timesargus.com

802-477-4026

802-747-6121 Ext 1177


 



Advertising


Tim Duguay

Sales Manager

tim.duguay@rutlandherald.com

802-774-3038

802-747-6121 Ext 2239


Jeff Buckman

Multimedia Sales Representative

jeff.buckman@rutlandherald.com

802-477-3015

802-747-6121 Ext 2203

 



Customer Sales & Service


Danielle Goldsmith

Customer Service Supervisor & Preprint Coordinator

danielle.goldsmith@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2251


 

Melody Hudson

Customer Service Manager

melody.hudson@timesargus.com

802-477-4026

802-747-6121 Ext 1177


 

Barb Lake

Customer Service Representative

barb.lake@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2140


Chris Smyrski

Distribution & Facility Support

chris.smyrski@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2230

 



Newsroom


Adam Aucoin

Sports Editor

adam.aucoin@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2210


Rich Alcott

Copy Editor

rich.alcott@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2316


Samantha Britt

Community News & Obituaries Clerk

samantha.britt@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2215


Gordon Dritschilo

Reporter - Rutland City 

gordon.dritschilo@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2327


Bob Fredette

Sports Emeritis

bob.fredette@rutlandherald.com


Tom Haley

Sports Reporter

tom.haley@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2209


Jim Lowe

Arts Editor

jim.lowe@timesargus.com

802-479-0191 Ext 1154


Patrick McArdle

Reporter (Cops & Courts)

patrick.mcardle@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2212


Steven Pappas

Executive Editor

steven.pappas@rutlandherald.com

802-477-4008

802-747-6121 Ext 1151


 

Jim Sabataso

Reporter (Education)

jim.sabataso@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2333


Keith Whitcomb

Reporter - Route 7 corridor

keith.whitcomb@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2109

 



Creative Services


Keri Franzoni

Creative Services Manager

keri.franzoni@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2264


Nicholas Gillam

Paginator

nicholas.gillam@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2127


Tiahnna Gillam

Production Designer

tiahnna.gillam@rutlandherald.com

Phone: 802-747-6121 Ext 2121


Fran Grabowski

Production Designer

fran.grabowski@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2281


Julie Dziubek-Monaco

Paginator

julie.monaco@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2207


Michael Woods

Paginator

michael.woods@rutlandherald.com

802-747-6121 Ext 2249